Study Circles

Study Circles provide an opportunity for readers to discuss the theological and cultural issues addressed in Communio. Circles have formed not only throughout the United States, but across the globe.

For more information on Study Circles, or to start your own, visit the Study Circles General Information page.


United States


Allentown

Allentown


Allentown, PA 18104

Contact: Dr. Rodney Howsare
Email: rah2@desales.edu

Arlington

Arlington

Contact: Rev. Donald Planty
Email: pastor@stcharleschurch.org

Boston

Boston


St. Clement's Eucharistic Shrine
1105 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02536

Contact: Gregory Gillis
Email: greggillis@aol.com

Bridgewater

Bridgewater


Promisek Center
P.O. Box 424
Bridgewater, CT 06752

Contact: Roger Duncan & Kelly Briney
Email: cantualis@aol.com

Cincinnati

Cincinnati

Contact: Mo Woltering
Email: mowoltering@yahoo.com

Cleveland

Cleveland


1826 Coventry Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44118-1664

Contact: Peter Petretich
Email: communiocleveland@gmail.com

Columbus

Columbus

Contact: Brian Krull
Email: communiocolumbus@gmail.com

Coronado

Coronado


640 A Ave
Coronado, CA 92118

Contact: Jim Holman
Email: jholman@sandiegoreader.com

Fresno

Fresno


117 W. Roberts
Fresno, CA 93704

Contact: Dorothy de Joseph
Email: dtdejoseph@aol.com

Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids

Contact: Conor Dugan
Email: conordugan@gmail.com

Houston

Houston


Houston, TX

Contact: James M. Bjacek
Email: jmbjacek@gmail.com

Kansas City

Kansas City

Contact: Elizabeth Rielley
Email: communiokansascity@gmail.com

Lafayette

Lafayette


Our Lady of Wisdom
PO Box 42371
Lafayette, LA 70504

Contact: Fr. Bryce Sibley
Email: frsibley@ourladyofwisdom.org

Martinsburg

Martinsburg


300 Foxcroft Ave., Ste. 302
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Contact: Dr. Donald Patthoff
Email: donaldpatthoffdds@gmail.com

New York

New York


441 E. Fordham Rd
Bronx, NY 10458

Contact: Rob Duffy
Email: rduffy11@fordham.edu

Omaha

Omaha


Director, Catholic Center
14100 Crawford St.
Boys Town, NE 68010

Contact: Fr. Val J. Peter

Portland

Portland


6200 SE 120th Ave.
Portland, OR 97266

Contact: Ruth Hayes-Barba

Santa Paula

Santa Paula

Contact: David Quackenbush
Email: davidjquackenbush@gmail.com

Stamford

Stamford


St. John Fisher Seminary
894 Newfield Ave.
Stamford, CT 06905

Contact: Rev. Christopher Walsh

Vero Beach

Vero Beach

Contact: Sherry McMahon
Email: sjmcmahon@earthlink.net

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C.


P.O. Box 4557
Washington, DC 20017

Contact: Anna Camacho
Email: communio@aol.com

Wichita

Wichita

Contact: David and Erin Graver
Email: eringraver@gmail.com

Wilmington

Wilmington

Contact: Dr. Kevin Ruth
Email: kjruth@comcast.net